SFP Committee Minutes, 2015

In Attendance: Mike Newhouse, chair, Dan Caskey, Chan Fallen, Jeff Finken, Russ Rasmussen, Ed Redenius, Lance Hedquist, Fidell Wadsworth, Mike Weaver The meeting began with the introduction of Jason Gamble and Aaron Barge who are co-organizers of the Siouxland Freedom...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!